256998
256,998 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 256998:
2 × 3 × 7 × 29 × 211
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 256998 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 256998
  • Cardinal: 256998 can be written as Two hundred fifty-six thousand, nine hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.56998 × 105
Factors of 256998
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 256998 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/256998/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 256998 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/256998/
Keywords: Divisors of 256998, math, Factors of 256998, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 256998, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred fifty-six thousand, nine hundred ninety-eight.